x-small < 768
small 768 - 992
medium 992 - 1200 medium 992 - 1200
large > 1200

CornwallRooms.com - Places to Stay, B&B, Guest Houses, Hotels in Cornwall

We search for accommodation in Cornwall so you don’t have to

Tourist Attractions near the Oxturn Guest House - Truro, Cornwall


Nearby Hotels | Nearby Guest Houses

Tourist Attractions
Distance (m)
Mevagissey Model Railway http://www.model-railway.co.uk/ 8
Meadow St, Mevagissey, St. Austell, Cornwall 01726 842457
The Lost Gardens of Heligan 8
Pentewan, St. Austell, Cornwall 01726 845100
Healeys Cornish Cyder Farm http://www.healeyscyderfarm.co.uk/ 9
Penhallow, Truro, Cornwall 01872 573356
Dairyland Farm World http://www.dairylandfarmworld.co.uk/ 11
Tresillian Barton, Summercourt, Newquay, Cornwall 01872 510246
Holywell Bay Fun Park http://www.holywellbay.co.uk/ 11
Trevornick, Holywell Bay, Newquay, Cornwall 01637 830095
Lappa Valley Steam Railway 11
Barn Acres, St.Newlyn East, Newquay, Cornwall 01872 510317
Newquay Zoo http://www.newquayzoo.org.uk/ 12
Trenance Park, Newquay, Cornwall 01637 873342
The Blue Reef Aquarium http://www.bluereefaquarium.co.uk/ 12
Towan Promenade, Newquay, Cornwall 01637 878134
Eden Project http://www.edenproject.com/ 14
Bodelva, St. Austell, Par, Cornwall 01726 811911
Goonhilly Satellite Earth Station Experience 18
Goonhilly Visitor Centre, Goonhilly Downs, Helston, Cornwall 0800 679593
National Seal Sanctuary http://www.sealsanutuary.co.uk/ 18
Gweek, Helston, Cornwall 01326 221361
Poldark Mine Heritage Complex http://www.poldark-mine.co.uk/ 20
Wendron, Helston, Cornwall 01326 573173
The Flambards Experience http://www.flambards.co.uk/ 20
Culdrose Manor, Helston, Cornwall 01326 573404
Lands End http://www.landsend-landmark.co.uk/ 37
Sennen, Penzance, Cornwall 0871 720 0044
Mount Edgcumbe House & Country Park 39
Cremyll, Torpoint, Cornwall 01752 822236
Back to Accommodation
Share
Version: 4.0.30319.42000
Test Mode: OFF Field Validation: OFF Developer: NO IP Address: 3.231.220.225
HotelId: Live Email: OFF